About us Contact us Help
BTS - Bangtan Boys

BTS - Bangtan Boys concert tickets

BTS - Bangtan Boys is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday September 5th, 2018 at Staples Center in Los Angeles.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Wed 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 6 Thu 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 8 Sat 18:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 9 Sun 18:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Fort Worth Convention Center Arena - Fort Worth, TX See more
Sep 16 Sun 18:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Fort Worth Convention Center Arena - Fort Worth, TX See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, ON, Canada See more
Sep 22 Sat 18:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, ON, Canada See more
Sep 23 Sun 18:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, ON, Canada See more
Sep 28 Fri 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Sep 29 Sat 18:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 3 Wed 20:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys United Center - Chicago, IL See more